Building Committee

The Building Committee is an ad-hoc committee overseeing the remodel of Prairie’s Meeting House. Tom Robinson ( is Chair and leading the HVAC subcommittee. The other subcommittees are:

RE/Lower floor, Karen Deaton
Acoustics, John Wunderlin
Interiors, Heidi Hughes
Kitchen, Al Nettleton


At the December 8, 2019 Parish Meeting, Tom Robinson distributed a Progress Report summarizing the construction process to date.

In the February 2020 Prairie Fire newsletter, Heidi Hughes provided an update on behalf of the Interior Committee.