2019-2020 Committees

Archives Committee – Mary Mullen, Chair

Building Committee – Tom Robinson, Chair

Caring CommitteeBarbara Chatterton Frye, Chair

Communications CommitteeMolly Plunkett, Chair

Denominational Affairs Committeecurrently vacant

Finance CommitteeChris Porter, Chair

Hospitality Committee – Barbara Chatterton, Chair

Housing & Property Committee – Jim Lyne and Randy Converse, Co-Chairs

Membership Committee – Erin Bosch and Deesa Pence, Co-Chairs

Nominating CommitteeRon Frye, Rebecca Strome, Kent Wenger, Lynn Currie

Ron Frye
Kent Wenger
Rebecca Strome

Program Committee Renee Deschard, Chair

Religious Education Committee – Karen Deaton, Chair

Social Action CommitteeMolly Plunket and Pam Gates, Co-Chairs