Committees

2019-2020 Committees

Archives Committee – Mary Mullen, Chair
archives@uuprairie.org

Caring CommitteeBarbara Chatterton Frye, Chair
caring@uuprairie.org

Communications CommitteeKatrina Thompson and Molly Plunkett, Co-chairs
communications@uuprairie.org

Denominational Affairs Committeecurrently vacant
denominational-affairs@uuprairie.org

Finance CommitteePatty Stockdale, Chair
finance@uuprairie.org

Hospitality Committee – Barbara Chatterton, Chair
hospitality@uuprairie.org

Housing & Property Committee – Jim Lyne and Randy Converse, Co-Chairs
housing-property@uuprairie.org

Membership Committee – Erin Bosch and Deesa Pence, Co-Chairs
membership@uuprairie.org

Nominating CommitteeRon Frye, Rebecca Strome, Kent Wenger, Lynn Currie
nominating@uuprairie.org

Ron Frye
Kent Wenger
Rebecca Strome

Program Committee Penny Eiler, Chair
program@uuprairie.org

Religious Education Committee – Karen Deaton, Chair
re-committee@uuprairie.org

Remodeling Committee – Tom Robinson, Chair
remodeling@uuprairie.org

Social Action CommitteeMolly Plunket and Pam Gates, Co-Chairs
social-action@uuprairie.org