Committees

2018-2019 Committees

Archives Committee – Mary Mullen, Chair
archives@uuprairie.org

Caring CommitteeCheryl Robinson, Chair

Committee on Ministry – Cheryl Robinson and Marty Drapkin
ministry@uuprairie.org

Communications CommitteeKatrina Thompson and Molly Plunkett, Co-chairs
communications@uuprairie.org

Denominational Affairs Committeecurrently vacant
denominational-affairs@uuprairie.org

Finance CommitteePatty Stockdale, Chair
finance@uuprairie.org

History Committee – Mary Mullen, Chair

Hospitality Committee – Barbara Chatterton, Chair
hospitality@uuprairie.org

Housing & Property Committee – Jim Lyne and Randy Converse, Co-Chairs
housing-property@uuprairie.org

Membership Committee – Erin Bosch and Deesa Pence, Co-Chairs
membership@uuprairie.org

Nominating CommitteeRobin Proud, Ron Frye, Kate Liu, Rebecca Strome
nominating@uuprairie.org

Program Committee Penny Eiler, Chair
program@uuprairie.org

Religious Education Committee – Karen Deaton, Chair
re-committee@uuprairie.org

Social Action CommitteeMolly Plunket and Pam Gates, Co-Chairs
social-action@uuprairie.org