Nominating Committee

In consultation with the congregation, Board and minister, the Nominating Committee prepares a slate of Board and Nominating Committee candidates to present at the Annual Meeting.

Current committee members are Lynn Currie, Rebecca Strome, Kent Wenger, and Ron Frye. If you have questions or are interested in joining them, reach out to them at